0

Kontakt

Traktor & Maskin i Sörmland AB

Traktor & Maskin i Sörmland AB

NilsJohan

Nils-Johan Strömgren
VD/Säljare
0155-71440
070-5092309
n-j.stromgren@tmsab.se
KjellFröstrand
Kjell Fröstrand

Säljstöd/ Västra Sörmland
0155-71440
0703-050755

k.frostrand@tmsab.se

RobertLarsson
Robert Larsson
Service/ Verkstad
0155-71440
070-3197410
r.larsson@tmsab.se
BertilDanfors
Bertil Danfors

Säljare/ Järna
070-8502601

b.danfors@tmsab.se

RickardLarsson
Rickard Larsson
Reservdelar
0155-71440
070-5227710
reservdelar@tmsab.se  
LennartNilsson
Lennart Nilsson

Säljare/ Södertörn
070-6445022

l.nilsson@tmsab.se

RickardKarlsson
Rikard Karlsson
Service/ Verkstad
070-2519122
verkstad@tmsab.se
BjörnPetterson
Björn Pettersson

Service / Verkstad

072-5318700 
b.pettersson@tmsab.se

Traktor & Maskin i Sörmland AB

info@tmsab.se

Björkvik

Vedeby, 640 20 Björkvik
Telefon: 0155-714 40

Järna

Överkumla Gård, 153 91 Järna
Telefon: 08-55060490

 

Öppna kartan i nytt fönster